Let's Ride!

Feb
1
Date: Tuesday 1st Feb 2022  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: The Rocks Brewing Co
Details: Dinner from 6:30 Meeting starts at 7pm  Read More...
Feb
6
Date: Sunday 6th Feb 2022  8:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Sans Souci
Feb
12
Date: Saturday 12th Feb 2022  7:45 AM - 4:00 PM
Details:  Join the SWR group as we head North up the Putty Road and beyond  Read More...
Feb
12
Date: Saturday 12th Feb 2022  7:45 AM - Saturday 19th Feb 2022  5:30 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: Postponed SWR 2.0 - 12th February 2022 Leaving McDonalds St. Peters at 8.30am Second rolling pickup on Wilberforce side of Windsor Bridge at 9.30am. It's on to Tamworth then for an amazing week on the road.  Read More...
Feb
23
Date: Wednesday 23rd Feb 2022  7:45 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: Rylstone for Lunch  Read More...
Feb
26
Date: Saturday 26th Feb 2022  8:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Feb
27
Date: Sunday 27th Feb 2022  8:45 AM - 3:00 PM
Mar
1
Date: Tuesday 1st Mar 2022  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: The Rocks Brewing Co
Details: Dinner from 6:30 Meeting starts at 7pm  Read More...
Mar
5
Date: Saturday 5th Mar 2022  8:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Tempe
Mar
20
Date: Sunday 20th Mar 2022  7:45 AM - 5:00 PM
Mar
27
Date: Sunday 27th Mar 2022  8:45 AM - 4:00 PM
Sep
3
Date: Saturday 3rd Sep 2022  7:45 AM - Thursday 6th Oct 2022  5:00 PM
Details: Epic ride around Australia!!  Read More...

Event Calendar
January 2022
09 North to Newcastle/Stockton 08:45 (Sun)
11 January Chapter Meeting (Tuesday) 6pm
15 New Member's Ride 08:45 (Sat)
23 Putty Road Loop (Formerly the Orange Ride) 07:45 (Sun)
26 Australia Day Ride - Grand Prix Circuit, Goulburn 07:15 (Wed)
February 2022
More >>
01 February Chapter Meeting (Tuesday) 6pm
06 First-Aid Course at St George Motor Boat Club 08:30 (Sun)
12 Riders NOT GOING on SWR - ride as far as want 07:45 (Sat)
12 Short Way Round 07:45 (Sat)
23 Midweek Ride West 07:45 (Wed)
March 2022
01 March Chapter Meeting (Tuesday) 6pm
05 New Member's Ride 08:45 (Sat)
20 Autumn Tin Butt Run (Sun)
27 Kiama short Full Day ride south 08:45 (Sun)
April 2022
May 2022
June 2022
July 2022
August 2022
September 2022
03 The Long Way 'Round - September 2022
October 2022
November 2022
December 2022