Let's Ride!

Feb
24
Date: Sunday 24th Feb 2019  8:45 AM - 4:00 PM
Mar
5
Date: Tuesday 5th Mar 2019  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Details: The March meeting is our annual Awards Night.  Read More...
Mar
7
Date: Thursday 7th Mar 2019  8:30 AM - Monday 11th Mar 2019  4:00 PM
Location: Myrtleford
Details: A group of like minded friends whose interests include bikes, cars and music.  Read More...
Mar
17
Date: Sunday 17th Mar 2019  8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Details: Jumbo & Nadine's Black Creek Farm  Read More...
Mar
20
Date: Wednesday 20th Mar 2019  8:45 AM - 5:00 PM
Mar
24
Date: Sunday 24th Mar 2019  8:45 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: Sydney Southern Beaches - "No Seat Vacant" Run  Read More...
Apr
2
Date: Tuesday 2nd Apr 2019  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Apr
6
Date: Saturday 6th Apr 2019  9:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Apr
14
Date: Sunday 14th Apr 2019  8:45 AM - 4:00 PM
Apr
19
Date: Friday 19th Apr 2019  8:45 AM - Monday 22nd Apr 2019  4:00 PM
Apr
25
Date: Thursday 25th Apr 2019  6:45 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: Private airshow for Sydney HOG Chapter by Qantas pilots at Mittagong, ANZAC Service in MIttagong, lunch in Kangaroo Valley - All Chapters Welcome.  Read More...
Apr
28
Date: Sunday 28th Apr 2019  8:45 AM - 1:00 PM
May
5
Date: Sunday 5th May 2019  8:45 AM - 4:00 PM
May
7
Date: Tuesday 7th May 2019  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
May
15
Date: Wednesday 15th May 2019  8:45 AM - 4:00 PM
May
17
Date: Friday 17th May 2019  8:45 AM - Sunday 19th May 2019  4:00 PM
May
25
Date: Saturday 25th May 2019  1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Jun
1
Date: Saturday 1st Jun 2019  9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Jun
2
Date: Sunday 2nd Jun 2019  8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Jun
4
Date: Tuesday 4th Jun 2019  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Jun
8
Date: Saturday 8th Jun 2019  8:45 AM - Monday 10th Jun 2019  4:00 PM
Jun
16
Date: Sunday 16th Jun 2019  5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Jun
23
Date: Sunday 23rd Jun 2019  7:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Jul
2
Date: Tuesday 2nd Jul 2019  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Jul
14
Date: Sunday 14th Jul 2019  8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Jul
17
Date: Wednesday 17th Jul 2019  8:45 AM - 4:00 PM
Jul
20
Date: Saturday 20th Jul 2019  8:45 AM - Sunday 21st Jul 2019  4:00 PM
Jul
28
Date: Sunday 28th Jul 2019  8:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Aug
3
Date: Saturday 3rd Aug 2019  9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Aug
6
Date: Tuesday 6th Aug 2019  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Aug
11
Date: Sunday 11th Aug 2019  8:45 AM - 4:00 PM
Aug
18
Date: Sunday 18th Aug 2019  8:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Aug
25
Date: Sunday 25th Aug 2019  8:45 AM - 2:00 PM
Sep
3
Date: Tuesday 3rd Sep 2019  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sep
7
Date: Saturday 7th Sep 2019  8:45 AM - Monday 16th Sep 2019  4:00 PM
Location: Byron Bay
Details: The 2019 NSW State H.O.G. Rally will be the H.O.G. event of the year. I know first hand that this will be a great and entertaining Rally... AND don't miss our planned ride via Rockhampton and down the Queensland coast to Byron Bay to get there. Let's make this our biggest Rally group ride ever!!  Read More...
Sep
22
Date: Sunday 22nd Sep 2019  8:45 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: Picnic at Nepean Dam sponsored by the Chapter.  Read More...
Sep
28
Date: Saturday 28th Sep 2019  8:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Oct
1
Date: Tuesday 1st Oct 2019  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Oct
5
Date: Saturday 5th Oct 2019  8:45 AM - Monday 7th Oct 2019  4:00 PM
Oct
12
Date: Saturday 12th Oct 2019  8:45 AM - 8:45 PM
Oct
16
Date: Wednesday 16th Oct 2019  9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Oct
26
Date: Saturday 26th Oct 2019  3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Nov
2
Date: Saturday 2nd Nov 2019  9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Nov
5
Date: Tuesday 5th Nov 2019  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Nov
10
Date: Sunday 10th Nov 2019  8:45 AM - 4:00 PM
Nov
15
Date: Friday 15th Nov 2019  3:00 PM - Monday 18th Nov 2019  12:00 PM
Details: HD have just announced a National Rally for November next year. It will be at Walcha, so easy one day riding distance for us. We will be including it in next year's calendar as a weekend away. So, save the date. More info as it come to hand.....  Read More...
Nov
23
Date: Saturday 23rd Nov 2019  8:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Nov
30
Date: Saturday 30th Nov 2019  6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Dec
3
Date: Tuesday 3rd Dec 2019  6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Dec
8
Date: Sunday 8th Dec 2019  8:45 AM - 10:00 AM
Dec
15
Date: Sunday 15th Dec 2019  8:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Dec
24
Date: Tuesday 24th Dec 2019  8:45 AM - 4:00 PM
Dec
29
Date: Sunday 29th Dec 2019  8:45 AM - 1:00 PM