Let's Ride!

Aug
3
Date: Tuesday 3rd Aug 2021  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Alexandria
Details: sydneyhog.net/zoom  Read More...
Aug
8
Date: Sunday 8th Aug 2021  7:45 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: 1924 Motorcycle Grand Prix Circuit, Goulburn/Windellama/Bungonia  Read More...
Aug
11
Date: Wednesday 11th Aug 2021  8:45 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: Salamander Bay, Nelson Bay, Shoal Bay, Anna Bay  Read More...
Aug
14
Date: Saturday 14th Aug 2021  8:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: 'Go west young man' - if there is no YOTS ride  Read More...
Aug
21
Date: Saturday 21st Aug 2021  1:45 PM - 11:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: Afternoon Ride. Shoalhaven Heads - Full Moon Dinner  Read More...
Aug
29
Date: Sunday 29th Aug 2021  8:45 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: Wisemans /Web Creek /Lower Portland /Sackville and Berowra Ferries  Read More...
Aug
31
Date: Tuesday 31st Aug 2021  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Alexandria
Details: The Rocks Brewing Co  Read More...
Sep
4
Date: Saturday 4th Sep 2021  7:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Sep
19
Date: Sunday 19th Sep 2021  6:45 AM - 6:00 PM
Sep
25
Date: Saturday 25th Sep 2021  8:45 AM - Sunday 26th Sep 2021  3:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: Regatta Centre - Nepean Lakes  Read More...
Oct
1
Date: Friday 1st Oct 2021  8:30 AM - Monday 4th Oct 2021  5:30 PM
Oct
4
Date: Monday 4th Oct 2021  9:00 AM - Saturday 9th Oct 2021  5:30 PM
Oct
10
Date: Sunday 10th Oct 2021  8:45 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: Hill End, Sofala. "Let me tell YOU about GOLD!"  Read More...
Oct
12
Date: Tuesday 12th Oct 2021  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Alexandria
Details: The Rocks Brewing Co  Read More...
Oct
16
Date: Saturday 16th Oct 2021  8:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Tempe
Details: Cape Solander Lookout - Kurnell  Read More...
Oct
17
Date: Sunday 17th Oct 2021  8:45 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: Putty Road Loop - Grey Gums... Chapter Flag Check & 'Wear a Hat'  Read More...
Oct
23
Date: Saturday 23rd Oct 2021  8:45 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: Patonga for lunch  Read More...
Oct
31
Date: Sunday 31st Oct 2021  8:45 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: Braidwood - Honour Past Members - wear black. Daylight Saving starts  Read More...
Nov
2
Date: Tuesday 2nd Nov 2021  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Alexandria
Details: The Rocks Brewing Co  Read More...
Nov
13
Date: Saturday 13th Nov 2021  8:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: Change to Appin, Picton, Wallacia for lunch if there is no YOTS  Read More...
Nov
14
Date: Sunday 14th Nov 2021  8:45 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: Yarramalong and then some more... and more!  Read More...
Nov
17
Date: Wednesday 17th Nov 2021  7:45 AM - Thursday 18th Nov 2021  4:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: Wallis, Smiths, Myall, Two Mile Lakes - Stay overnight in Forster  Read More...
Nov
19
Date: Friday 19th Nov 2021  8:45 AM - Sunday 21st Nov 2021  5:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: Walcha Weekend Away  Read More...
Nov
28
Date: Sunday 28th Nov 2021  7:45 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: Hawkes Nest, Tea Gardens - Lunch and bring a $10 Kris Kringle gift  Read More...
Dec
4
Date: Saturday 4th Dec 2021  8:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Tempe
Details: Cape Solander Lookout - Kurnell  Read More...
Dec
7
Date: Tuesday 7th Dec 2021  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Tempe
Details: Harley-Heaven, Tempe. Chapter AGM  Read More...
Dec
11
Date: Saturday 11th Dec 2021  8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Tempe
Details: Harley-Heaven Tempe  Read More...
Dec
19
Date: Sunday 19th Dec 2021  4:45 PM - 11:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: Watsons Bay /La Perouse to Cronulla. Full Moon Dinner Cronulla  Read More...
Dec
24
Date: Friday 24th Dec 2021  8:45 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: Nerriga Pub Lunch  Read More...
Dec
27
Date: Monday 27th Dec 2021  8:45 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: Backroads to the 'Mountains Blue' - HOT RIDE to the Megalong Valley  Read More...

Event Calendar
July 2021
06 **ZOOM** July Chapter Meeting (Tuesday) 6pm sydneyhog.net/zoom
11 **CANCELLED**Greater Sydney COVID Free Ride (Sunday) 08:15
17 **CANCELLED** July New Member's Ride (Saturday) 8:45am
24 **CANCELLED** Full Buck Moon Ride (Saturday) 4:45pm
25 **CANCELLED** Christmas in July (Sunday) 8:45am
August 2021
More >>
03 Online August Chapter Meeting (Tuesday) 6pm
08 **CANCELLED** The Annual Motorcycle History Run (Sunday) 7:45am
11 **CANCELLED** Midweek 'Bays' Ride (Wednesday) 8:45am
14 **CANCELLED** YOTS (Saturday) 8:45am
21 **CANCELLED** Afternoon AND Full Wolf Moon Ride (Saturday) 1:45pm
September 2021
04 Half Day Ride (Sat) 7:45
19 Tin Butt Ride (Sun)
25 Ironman Support Event (Sat/Sun) Time TBA
October 2021
More >>
01 National Thunder / NSW HOG Rally
04 Short Way Round (SWR) 2.0
10 Discovering GOLD and COLD Hill End (Sunday) 8:45am
12 October Chapter Meeting (Tuesday) 6pm
16 October New Member's Ride (Saturday) 8:45
November 2021
More >>
02 November Chapter Meeting (Tuesday) 6pm
13 YOTS (Saturday) 8:45am
14 Anniversary Ride Yarramalong (Sunday) 8:45am
17 Midweek 2 Day Forster 'Lakes' Ride (Wednesday) 7:45am
19 Walcha Motorcycle Rally 2021 8:45am
December 2021
More >>
04 December New Member's Ride (Saturday) 8:45am
07 Chapter AGM (Tuesday) 6pm
11 Combined Chapter Christmas Party (Saturday) 8am
19 Full Cold Moon Christmas Ride (Sunday) 4:45pm
24 Christmas Eve Ride (Friday) 8:45am
January 2022
February 2022
March 2022
April 2022
May 2022
June 2022