Let's Ride!

Jan
26
Date: Tuesday 26th Jan 2021  7:45 AM - 5:00 PM
Details: Balmoral Beach to Balmoral (Highlands) Flag or wear country of origion  Read More...
Feb
2
Date: Tuesday 2nd Feb 2021  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Alexandria
Details: Financial members see Des for a $5 discount for anything on the menu.  Read More...
Feb
6
Date: Saturday 6th Feb 2021  8:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: Frank Smart's daughter and widow will join on this ride  Read More...
Feb
17
Date: Wednesday 17th Feb 2021  7:45 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: Tea Gardens /Hawks Nest /Bulahdelah  Read More...
Feb
20
Date: Saturday 20th Feb 2021  8:45 AM - Sunday 21st Feb 2021  5:00 PM
Details: Bathurst /Orange /Dubbo /Blayney. Central West & Canberra Chapter  Read More...
Feb
28
Date: Sunday 28th Feb 2021  8:45 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Meet at Milsons Point for Photo then to Wisemans Ferry... OR home  Read More...
Mar
2
Date: Tuesday 2nd Mar 2021  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Alexandria
Details: Financial members see Des for a $5 discount for anything on the menu.  Read More...
Mar
6
Date: Saturday 6th Mar 2021  8:45 AM - 3:00 PM
Details: Sydney Olympic Park - Chapter 'Arrows' Competition  Read More...
Mar
12
Date: Friday 12th Mar 2021  8:45 AM - Sunday 14th Mar 2021  5:00 PM
Details:  Sydney to Jindabyne Jindabyne /Snowy Mountains /Half Day Tour Jindabyne to Sydney  Read More...
Mar
20
Date: Saturday 20th Mar 2021  8:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Tempe
Details: Cape Solander Lookout, Kurnell. 'International day of happiness'  Read More...
Mar
27
Date: Saturday 27th Mar 2021  1:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Details: Afternoon Ride - Full Moon + Dinner at Imperial, Clifton  Read More...
Apr
2
Date: Friday 2nd Apr 2021  8:45 AM - Monday 5th Apr 2021  5:00 PM
Details: Nambucca Heads then Daily Tours on Sat and Sun from there.  Read More...
Apr
6
Date: Tuesday 6th Apr 2021  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Alexandria
Details: Financial members see Des for a $5 discount for anything on the menu.  Read More...
Apr
14
Date: Wednesday 14th Apr 2021  7:45 AM - 4:00 PM
Details: Jenolan Caves... with a caves tour  Read More...
Apr
17
Date: Saturday 17th Apr 2021  8:45 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: TBA - Hunter Outreach?  Read More...
Apr
18
Date: Sunday 18th Apr 2021  6:45 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: Over 850 magnificent kilometres in one day  Read More...
Apr
25
Date: Sunday 25th Apr 2021  8:15 AM - 5:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: Burrawang /Kangaroo Valley - Oz Flags are compulsory  Read More...
May
2
Date: Sunday 2nd May 2021  7:45 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: Hunter Valley Vineyards Tour, Morpeth Lunch?  Read More...
May
4
Date: Tuesday 4th May 2021  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Alexandria
Details: Financial members see Des for a $5 discount for anything on the menu.  Read More...
May
15
Date: Saturday 15th May 2021  8:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Tempe
Details: Cape Solander Lookout - Kurnell. 'International Day of Families'  Read More...
May
23
Date: Sunday 23rd May 2021  8:45 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: ZIG ZAG Railway and Observation Run  Read More...
May
29
Date: Saturday 29th May 2021  8:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: Homebush /Windsor Markets /Parlea Markets - "Let's go shopping"  Read More...
Jun
1
Date: Tuesday 1st Jun 2021  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Alexandria
Details: Financial members see Des for a $5 discount for anything on the menu.  Read More...
Jun
5
Date: Saturday 5th Jun 2021  8:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: TBA  Read More...
Jun
12
Date: Saturday 12th Jun 2021  7:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: 1. QUEENS BIRTHDAY Ride - 5 Cemeteries  Read More...
Jun
13
Date: Sunday 13th Jun 2021  8:45 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: 2. QUEENS BIRTHDAY Ride - 3 Waterfalls and Picnic Day  Read More...
Jun
23
Date: Wednesday 23rd Jun 2021  7:45 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Jun
27
Date: Sunday 27th Jun 2021  8:45 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: Meet up and ride with the Central Coast Chapter to St Albans for lunch  Read More...
Jul
6
Date: Tuesday 6th Jul 2021  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Alexandria
Details: The Rocks Brewing Co  Read More...
Jul
11
Date: Sunday 11th Jul 2021  8:45 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: Hill End, Sofala. "Let me tell YOU about GOLD!"  Read More...
Jul
17
Date: Saturday 17th Jul 2021  8:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Tempe
Details: Cape Solander Lookout - Kurnell  Read More...
Jul
24
Date: Saturday 24th Jul 2021  4:45 PM - 11:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: Royal National Park, Bundeena RSL. Full Buck Moon Dinner  Read More...
Jul
25
Date: Sunday 25th Jul 2021  8:45 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: Mount Victoria Christmas Dinner (lunch) Dress for Christmas  Read More...
Aug
3
Date: Tuesday 3rd Aug 2021  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Alexandria
Details: The Rocks Brewing Co  Read More...
Aug
8
Date: Sunday 8th Aug 2021  7:45 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: 1924 Motorcycle Grand Prix Circuit, Goulburn/Windellama/Bungonia  Read More...
Aug
11
Date: Wednesday 11th Aug 2021  7:45 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: Salamander Bay, Nelson Bay, Shoal Bay, Anna Bay  Read More...
Aug
14
Date: Saturday 14th Aug 2021  8:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: 'Go west young man' - if there is no YOTS ride  Read More...
Aug
21
Date: Saturday 21st Aug 2021  1:45 PM - 11:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: Afternoon Ride. Shoalhaven Heads - Full Moon Dinner  Read More...
Aug
31
Date: Tuesday 31st Aug 2021  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Alexandria
Details: The Rocks Brewing Co  Read More...
Sep
19
Date: Sunday 19th Sep 2021  8:45 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: Wisemans /Web Creek /Lower Portland /Sackville and Berowra Ferries  Read More...
Sep
25
Date: Saturday 25th Sep 2021  8:45 AM - Sunday 26th Sep 2021  3:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: Regatta Centre - Nepean Lakes  Read More...
Oct
1
Date: Friday 1st Oct 2021  8:45 AM - Monday 4th Oct 2021  5:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: National Thunder Motorcycle Rally - Tamworth  Read More...
Oct
5
Date: Tuesday 5th Oct 2021  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Alexandria
Details: The Rocks Brewing Co  Read More...
Oct
10
Date: Sunday 10th Oct 2021  8:45 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: Putty Road Loop - Grey Gums... Chapter Flag Check & 'Wear a Hat'  Read More...
Oct
16
Date: Saturday 16th Oct 2021  8:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Tempe
Details: Cape Solander Lookout - Kurnell  Read More...
Oct
23
Date: Saturday 23rd Oct 2021  8:45 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: Patonga for lunch  Read More...
Oct
31
Date: Sunday 31st Oct 2021  8:45 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: Braidwood - Honour Past Members - wear black. Daylight Saving starts  Read More...
Nov
2
Date: Tuesday 2nd Nov 2021  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Alexandria
Details: The Rocks Brewing Co  Read More...
Nov
13
Date: Saturday 13th Nov 2021  8:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: Change to Appin, Picton, Wallacia for lunch if there is no YOTS  Read More...
Nov
14
Date: Sunday 14th Nov 2021  8:45 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: Yarramalong and then some more... and more!  Read More...
Nov
17
Date: Wednesday 17th Nov 2021  7:45 AM - Thursday 18th Nov 2021  4:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: Wallis, Smiths, Myall, Two Mile Lakes - Stay overnight in Forster  Read More...
Nov
19
Date: Friday 19th Nov 2021  8:45 AM - Sunday 21st Nov 2021  5:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: Walcha Weekend Away  Read More...
Nov
28
Date: Sunday 28th Nov 2021  7:45 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: Hawkes Nest, Tea Gardens - Lunch and bring a $10 Kris Kringle gift  Read More...
Dec
4
Date: Saturday 4th Dec 2021  8:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Location: Tempe
Details: Cape Solander Lookout - Kurnell  Read More...
Dec
7
Date: Tuesday 7th Dec 2021  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Tempe
Details: Harley-Heaven, Tempe. Chapter AGM  Read More...
Dec
11
Date: Saturday 11th Dec 2021  8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Location: Tempe
Details: Harley-Heaven Tempe  Read More...
Dec
19
Date: Sunday 19th Dec 2021  4:45 PM - 11:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: Watsons Bay /La Perouse to Cronulla. Full Moon Dinner Cronulla  Read More...
Dec
24
Date: Friday 24th Dec 2021  8:45 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: Nerriga Pub Lunch  Read More...
Dec
27
Date: Monday 27th Dec 2021  8:45 AM - 4:00 PM
Location: St Peters
Details: Backroads to the 'Mountains Blue' - HOT RIDE to the Megalong Valley  Read More...

Event Calendar
January 2021
10 Undies Day Run North - Sunday
12 January Meeting Rocks Brewery
16 New Member's Ride
24 No Seat Vacant - Kiama - Sunday 7:45am
26 Australia Day Ride - Tuesday 7:45am
February 2021
02 February Chapter Meeting (Tuesday) 6:00pm
06 Ride For Sasha's Birthday (Saturday) 1:00pm
17 Midweek Ride (Wednesday) 7:45am
20 LOH Weekend Away - Batemans Bay 8:45am
28 2021 Photo Shoot (Sunday) 8:45am
March 2021
02 March Chapter Meeting (Tuesday) 6pm
06 Half Day Archery Challenge (Saturday) 8:45am
12 Roll On In - 8:45am
20 March New Member's Ride (Saturday) 8:45am
27 'Full Worm Moon' Ride - 'Ride past your house' (Saturday) 1:45pm
April 2021
More >>
02 Easter Weekend Away - Nambucca Heads 8:45am
06 April Chapter Meeting (Tuesday) 6pm
14 Mid Week 'Caves' Ride (Wednesday) 7:45am
17 YOTS - 'Youth Homeless Matters' Day (Saturday) 8:45am
18 TIN BUTT RUN - Braidwood / Cowra (Sunday) 6:45am
May 2021
02 Jumbo & Nadine's Blackcreek Farm (Sunday) 7:45am
04 May Chapter Meeting (Tuesday) 6pm
15 May New Member's Ride (Saturday) 8:45am
23 Full Day ZIG ZAG Ride - Red Shield Appeal Day (Sunday) 8:45am
29 Half Day Markets LOH Ride (Saturday) 8:45am
June 2021
More >>
01 June Chapter Meeting (Tuesday) 6pm
05 YOTS (Saturday) 8:45am
12 Half Day Cemeteries Ride (Saturday) 7:45am
13 Full Day POKER RUN (Sunday) 8:45am
23 Midweek Ride South (Wednesday) 7:45
July 2021
06 July Chapter Meeting (Tuesday) 6pm
11 Discovering GOLD and COLD Hill End (Sunday) 8:45am
17 July New Member's Ride (Saturday) 8:45am
24 Full Buck Moon Ride (Saturday) 4:45pm
25 Christmas in July (Sunday) 8:45am
August 2021
More >>
03 August Chapter Meeting (Tuesday) 6pm
08 The Annual Motorcycle History Run (Sunday) 7:45am
11 Midweek 'Bays' Ride (Wednesday) 7:45am
14 YOTS (Saturday) 8:45am
21 Afternoon AND Full Wolf Moon Ride (Saturday) 1:45pm
September 2021
19 5 Ferries Ride (Sunday) 8:45am
25 Ironman Support Event (Sat/Sun) Time TBA
October 2021
More >>
01 NSW State Rally / National Thunder Motorcycle Rally Tamworth 8:45
05 October Chapter Meeting (Tuesday) 6pm
10 'Pink Ribbon' Ride Putty Rd (Sunday) 8:45am
16 October New Member's Ride (Saturday) 8:45
23 Patonga (Saturday) 8:45am
November 2021
More >>
02 November Chapter Meeting (Tuesday) 6pm
13 YOTS (Saturday) 8:45am
14 Anniversary Ride Yarramalong (Sunday) 8:45am
17 Midweek 2 Day Forster 'Lakes' Ride (Wednesday) 7:45am
19 Walcha Motorcycle Rally 2021 8:45am
December 2021
More >>
04 December New Member's Ride (Saturday) 8:45am
07 Chapter AGM (Tuesday) 6pm
11 Combined Chapter Christmas Party (Saturday) 8am
19 Full Cold Moon Christmas Ride (Sunday) 4:45pm
24 Christmas Eve Ride (Friday) 8:45am